Friday, 19/April/2024, 10:35:55 PM
Welcome Guest | RSS
[BS!]theBeardedSquirrels!
Main | Taking a break for 4-5years. - Forum | Registration | Login
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » Mess Hall » General Discussion » Taking a break for 4-5years.
Taking a break for 4-5years.
PatrickDate: Thursday, 28/April/2011, 11:54:35 PM | Message # 1
Lieutenant
Group: Users
Finally, I would be moving away for college on May 23. The last time that I would be able to play with you guys would be between May 18 - May 22. I would be back during summers only or some weekends, if i am able to go home. I will try to be active here on the forums so I could be updated with what the squirrels are doing, how the squirrels are doing. Well that's all, hope to see y'all next summer. Thanks.

nivasan6Date: Friday, 29/April/2011, 10:52:35 AM | Message # 2
Major general
Group: Moderators
Hope you enjoy college. What college and what is your intended major?

I'm majoring in Computer Science with a Software Engineering emphasis. I was a Biology major, then I switched, so that I could learn something new. Plus, I want to get into the gaming industry.

duxy87Date: Friday, 29/April/2011, 11:58:38 AM | Message # 3
Major general
Patrick my friend,

You have a great time away.. Was always a pleasure to see you bring something to the table during your time playing together.. You always have a place on the forums here. Sucks about the PSN issue, I would spend a day with you playing together just one more time if that wasn't the case. All the best with ya college experience. I'm jealous that you americans get the benefit of moving away from home during tertiary studies. I would absolutely love that feeling!!

Keep in touch mate

nivasan6Date: Friday, 29/April/2011, 2:10:44 PM | Message # 4
Major general
duxy, I live with my parents. I never stayed away from home while attending college.